Win a Call of Duty: WWII private beta code and more during our livestream [Ended]

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.

It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm CT, 6pm PT, 2am GMT) on Mixer, we’ll be playing the Call of Duty: WWII private multiplayer beta. We’re also giving out twenty beta codes and three Xbox gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Source: Windows

Add a Comment