What time does Rainbow Six Siege Burnt Horizon release?

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Here’s what time Rainbow Six Siege Burnt Horizon releases for you.

Ubisoft is soon slated to deploy Operation Burnt Horizon, its next major update headed to Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege. Following two weeks of pre-release testing, the new Australian season is set to make a public debut, with new playable Operators, a new map, and more.

Burnt Horizon is set for a March 6, 2019 arrival on all platforms, with a staggered deployment over three hours. Starting on Wednesday morning, Ubisoft’s official schedule has detailed plans to approach each platform independently.

Deployment will begin at 9 AM ET on PC, followed by 10 AM on PlayStation 4, and 11 AM on Xbox One. With one hour of downtime expected for each platform, we’ve wrapped up the expected times for Burnt Horizon’s availability, and when you can play.

  • PC: 10 AM EST / 7 AM PT / 3 PM GMT
  • PS4: 11 AM EST / 8 AM PT / 4 PM GMT
  • Xbox One: 12 PM EST / 9 AM PT / 5 PM GMT

Keep in mind these plans may change if issues occur during deployment. Previous updates were briefly delayed for last-minute tweaks, so keep an eye out for real-time updates. If Burnt Horizon releases later than expected, we’ll be sure to refresh this guide.

Source: Windows

Add a Comment