Watch us play Arslan: The Warriors of Legend for Xbox One and PC

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Every weekend, Windows Central streams an Xbox One or Steam game on Twitch for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 1am GMT), we’ll be playing Arslan: The Warriors of Legend from Koei Tecmo. Arslan is an epic action-RPG with huge-scale battles and a gripping story. We’re also giving out more than 30 codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 3 and 4, and Steam! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Source: Windows

Add a Comment