Watch and win as we play time-bending shooter SUPERHOT [Ended]

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream.

It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers! We call this show Saturday Game School, because learning about new games is always fun.

Tonight at 9PM Eastern (8PM CT, 6PM PT, 1AM GMT) on Mixer, we’ll be playing SUPERHOT, the acclaimed time-bending first-person shooter. We’re also out more than twenty codes for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Steam (each a $25 value)! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Source: Windows

Add a Comment