Watch and win as we livestream Resident Evil 7 Biohazard tonight on Beam

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Every weekend, Windows Central livestreams an Xbox One or Steam game for 1-2 hours and gives out free games to the cool people who join us during the stream. It’s like a live podcast, only you also get to watch a game while chatting with our awesome readers and viewers!

Tonight at 9pm Eastern (8pm Central, 6pm Pacific, 2am GMT) on Beam, we’ll be playing Resident Evil 7, the terrifying first-person survival horror game from Capcom. We’re also giving out 6 Xbox gift cards! Read on for quick impressions and contest details.

Source: Windows

Add a Comment