Destiny 2 Titan class guide: Class info, subclasses, skill lists, tips and more


Destiny 2 returns with the trio of classes from the first installment: Titan, Warlock, and Hunter. In this article, we’re going to go over the Titan in-depth. Here’s our definitive guide to the class, as well as some tips and suggestions.

What is the Titan class?

The Titans are the battle-hardened, heavy-hitting front line soldiers of the Guardian ranks. Covered head to toe in heavy armor plating, armed to the teeth and able to deploy protective shield barriers for both themselves and nearby Guardians, the Titan is a stalwart defender of the Light who is ready to fill the enemy with lead at a moment’s notice.

Basic abilities

Regardless of which subclass you choose, every Titan possesses two types of abilities: barriers and jumps.

Barrier types:

  • Towering Barricade – Create a large rectangular barrier that absorbs damage.
  • Rally Barricade – Create a smaller barrier that allows you to peek over it to fire. In addition, it reloads your weapons automatically while you duck behind it.

Jump types:

Source: Windows

Add a Comment